We’d Love to Hear From You

LET'S GET IN TOUCH!

For new and used cars Napier or Hastings, visit us at either dealership for more information without the pressure. We let our vehicles, warranties and service packages speak for themselves. If you have any questions or enquiries, feel free to contact us using the online form below.

Napier Dealership

Address

19 Thackeray Street, 4140 Napier

Phone

06 835 5269

Sales

Mark Barry

Email: mbarry@wkmotorsnapier.co.nz

Phone: 027 472 0610

Wayne Kirk

Email: wkirk@wkmotorsnapier.co.nz

Phone: 021 728 141

Chris Riley

Email: criley@wkmotorsnapier.co.nz

Phone: 0274415762

Service

Steve Baxter

Email: sbaxter@wkmotorsnapier.co.nz

Phone: 06 8355269

Gaynor Ramsay

Email: gramsay@wkmotorsnapier.co.nz

Phone: 06 8355269

Parts

Richard Schraven

Email: rschraven@wkmotorsnapier.co.nz

Phone: 06 8355269

Administration

Audrey Whittington

Email: admin@wkmotorsnapier.co.nz

Opening Hours: Napier

Monday – Friday: 8am – 5pm
Saturday: 9am – 4pm
Sunday
: 11am – 3pm

Hastings Dealership

Address

Cnr of Karamu & Alexandra Street, Hastings

Phone

06 873 3077

Sales

Simon Stallard

Email: sstallard@wkmotorshastings.co.nz

Phone: 0273600302

Service

Matthew Gay

Email: mgay@wkmotorsnapier.co.nz

Phone: 06 8733077;1

Alex Paley

Email: apaley@wkmotorshastings.co.nz

Phone: 06 8733077;1

Parts

Annie Stirling

Email: astirling@wkmotorshastings.co.nz

Phone: 06 8733077;2

Administration

Audrey Whittington

Email: admin@wkmotorsnapier.co.nz

Opening Hours: Hastings

Monday – Friday: 8am – 5pm
Saturday: 9am – 4pm
Sunday
: 11am – 3pm

Message your local Branch

Contact Us